Delete your account and data

You can delete your Notsleeping account and all of its data directly inside the app.

How to delete your account (inside the app)

Deleting your account is permanent. It removes your profile, sleep log, preferences, saved sound mixes, and synced data from our systems.

Can't access the app?

Email hello@notfit.io from the email address linked to your account and we'll delete it for you.